Join

Red Hot Keno Offer

Play Here  --  Play There
Play $25 of Red Hot Keno Online, Get a coupon for 5 Draws, $1 Keno 4 Spot FREE (a $5 value), to Redeem at any PA Lottery Retailer.

We'll send your Keno coupon via email or text. We require that you have agreed to receive email and/or SMS communications from PA iLottery.  In order to change your preferences, please follow the instructions here.

For more information on how to play Keno, please click here.

 Structure (5 Weeks):

Entries Open Entries Close Coupon Delivered by
Thursday, March 21 12:00am Wednesday, March 27 11:59:59pm Wednesday, April 3
Thursday, March 28 12:00am Wednesday, April 3 11:59:59pm Wednesday, April 10
Thursday, April 4 12:00am Wednesday, April 10 11:59:59pm Wednesday, April 17
Thursday, April 11 12:00am Wednesday, April 17 11:59:59pm Wednesday, April 24
Thursday, April 18 12:00am Wednesday, April 24 11:59:59pm Wednesday, May 1

 

  • Log in to your PA iLottery account.
  • Play $25 on Red Hot Keno each week during the prmotion, and get a free coupon for 5 Draws, $1 Keno 4 Spot (a $5 value) via Email or SMS.
  • You must Opt In to Special Offers Emails and/or texts in order to receive the coupon.
  • You may only receive one coupon per week.
  • Coupons will be sent each week at the end of the promotional period. Coupons are single use.
  • Terms and Conditions 

PROBLEM GAMBLING HELPLINE: 1-800-GAMBLER   (1-800-426-2537)

Play Online

Additional Resources

?

iLottery / VIP Club Login

New to PA iLottery? Sign Up

If you or someone you know has a gambling problem and wants help,
Call
1-800 GAMBLER.